My Novella is an Audiobook! Plus Contest Winner!

The Sevenfold Spell is now available as an audiobook at Audible and at iTunes!

It is 2 hours and 32 minutes. The narrator has this wonderful British accent–just like I imagined! I can’t wait to listen to the whole thing.

For some reason, I’m just ridiculously pleased about the iTunes part of this. I get a kick out of the idea that people might be listening to it on their iPhones. I could listen to it as well on my Touch, and I probably will.

~*~

While I’m here, I also wanted to announce that JenM is the winner of an Amazon gift card and a book from my stash. Jen left a comment over at A Buckeye Girl Reads. Jen, please email me, because I have no way of reaching you! If I have not heard from you by Thursday evening, I’ll draw a new winner.

6 thoughts on “My Novella is an Audiobook! Plus Contest Winner!

  1. It’s been forever since I stopped by–this is great news!! Congrats on your great news! Glad to see you’re still writing and blogging and all over the internets!!

    Maria

    Like

Comments are closed.